Birmingham Budgerigar Society 2019 PROGRAM of EVENTS

Meeting nights held on the Second Tuesday of the Month

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Tuesday 12th March
  • Tuesday 9th April
  • Tuesday 7th May 
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Tuesday 13th August
  • Tuesday 10th September
  • Tuesday 8th October
  • Tuesday 5th November
  • Tuesday 12th November
  • Tuesday 10th December

  • Talk by Trevor Terheege
  • Committee Meeting
  • AGM +Election of Officers & Committee
  • 1st Nest Feather Show
  • Film Show by Mick Freakly
  • Committee Meeting
  • 2nd Nest Feather Show
  • Talk by Keith Leedham
  • Committee Meeting
  • Young Stock Show
  • OPEN SHOW
  • Aviary  visit to Trevor Terheege
  •  Worcester Panel Night
  • Members Young & Adult Stock Show
  • Committee Meeting
  • TBA
  • Christmas Social Evening & Presentations

 14TH JANUARY                                    RAY FERN

4TH FEBRUARY                                   COMMITTEE MEETING

 11TH FEBRUARY                                  AGM

 10TH MARCH                                       1ST NEST FEATHER SHOW:   JUDGE TBA

14TH APRIL                                            TALK BY ROBBIE KEEBER

 5TH MAY                                                COMMITTEE MEETING

 12TH MAY                                              2ND NEST FEATHER SHOW:   JUDGE TBA

 9TH JUNE                                               TALK BY JIM THOMPSON

 7TH JULY                                                COMMITTEE MEETING

 14TH JULY                                  YOUNG STOCK SHOW

 SATURDAY 8TH AUGUST              OPEN SHOW

11TH AUGUST                                        AVIARY VISIT TO COLIN LAMB

8TH SEPTEMBER                                 TBA

13TH OCTOBER                                     MEMBERS YOUNG STOCK & AA SHOW  JUDGE   TBC

3RD NOVEMBER                                  COMMITTEE MEETING

 10TH NOVEMBER                             TBA

8TH DECEMBER                                 CHRISTMAS SOCIAL EVENING AND PRESENTATION

 

Share This